The much anticipated tournament is started with the Inaugural Champions facing the Gladiators. The Pakistan Super League was a massive hit in the last season and this season the Board members of PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) have decided that all the matches should be played in Pakistan. This is a very impressive sign in promoting international cricket in Pakistan. This match is the most awaited match of the PSL 5 as it will give the kick start to the tournament. The match is going to be played in Karachi and here you can watch it online.


The drafts showed some major changes in all the teams of PSL but these two have packed high class players at their side. As of Islamabad United they have been able to acquire Dale Steyn this season and in this match he would be seen playing form them, and coming to Quetta they have the young talent Hassnain at their side who can dominate the rivals with his sheer pace and control. The Both sides look pretty impressive and are just a few minutes away to roll out in action.


These matches would be a sign of showing that Pakistan stands for peace and is a peaceful country. The People of Karachi have filled the stadium and the crowd is looking forward for their desired team to win. Both sides are pretty tough and have been the champions of PSL. Islamabad has dominated PSL 2 times whereas Quetta was only able to lift the glory once. You can watch the live streaming of all PSL matches from our website, which are on High quality servers that will reduce buffering and will give a user-friendly experience.

Whose side are you on? And what are your thoughts on the match; you can share your opinions on the match while watching it live by commenting below.


Date Time League
January 29, 2020 5:36 am Pakistan Super League 2020

Islamabad United Squad 2020

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/healkwla/pslleaguelive.com/wp-content/plugins/sportspress-for-cricket/sportspress-for-cricket.php on line 314
# Player Position   R B 4s 6s O M R W
Colin Ingram-000000000
Dale Steyn-000000000
Shadab Khan-000000000
Wahab Riaz-000000000
Hasan Ali-000000000
Keiron Pollard-000000000
Kamran Akmal-000000000
Tom Banton-000000000
Shoaib Malik-000000000
Darren Sammy-000000000
Liam Dawson-000000000
Umar Amin-000000000
Rahat Ali-000000000
Imad Wasim-000000000
Mohammad Amir-000000000
Babar Azam-000000000
Muhammad Rizwan-000000000
Awais Zia-000000000
Iftikhar Ahmed-000000000
Usama Mir-000000000
Ali Khan-000000000
Amir Yamin-000000000
Sharjeel Khan-000000000
Umaid Asif-000000000
Yasir Shah-000000000
Fakahr Zaman-000000000
Shaheen Shah Afridi-000000000
Sohail Akhtar-000000000
Agha Salman-000000000
Muhammad Hafeez-000000000
Usman Khan Shinwari-000000000
Haris Rouf-000000000
Salman Butt-000000000
Shoaib Malik-000000000
Umar Siddiq-000000000
Shahid Afridi-000000000
Junaid Khan-000000000
Nauman Ali-000000000
Mohammad Irfan-000000000
Mohammad Ilyas-000000000
Muhammad Junaid-000000000
Shan Masood-000000000
 Total  000000000

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/healkwla/pslleaguelive.com/wp-content/plugins/sportspress-for-cricket/sportspress-for-cricket.php on line 314
Position   R B 4s 6s O M R W